Contact

First Name

Last Name

Title

Company

Phone

E-mail

City

Industry

State

Questions/Comments

Portco Sales & Management Team

Woodland, Wa. Plant

PORTCO_HeadShots_0016-website_Kent_Wall

Kent Wall

President

(360) 992-5214

kwall@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_0087-website_06_Bryan Williamson

Bryan Williamson

Chief Operating Officer

(360) 992-5234

bwilliamson@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_0028-website_02_Linda Malmstadt

Linda Malmstadt

Director of Marketing

(360) 992-5223

lmalmstadt@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_0034-website_07_Ioly Alagoz

Ioly Alagoz

Director of Multiwall Bag Sales

(360) 992-5236

ialagoz@portco.com

Rich_Castillo_Director_of_Technology

Rich Castillo

Director of Technology

(360) 992-5218

rcastillo@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_0051-website_04_Tracy Moore

Tracy Moore

Sales Representative

(360) 624-5903

tmoore@portco.com

Michele-Olsen-Headshot_New-Background

Michele Olsen

National Sales Development

(206) 200-7334

molsen@portco.com

portco_headshots_01_enrique-gutierrez

Enrique Gutierrez

Sales Representative

(503) 718-8051

egutierrez@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_0081-website_08_Noelle Jones

Noelle Jones

Senior Customer Service Representative

(360) 992-5219

njones@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_0063-website_05_Maurine Koppi

Maurine Koppi

Customer Service Representative

(360) 992-5232

mkoppi@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_0059-website_09_Rochelle Bonebrake

Rochelle Bonebrake

Customer Service Representative

(360) 992-5230

rbonebrake@portco.com

Toppenish, Wa. Plant

PORTCO_HeadShots_Mark_Collins

Mark Collins

General Manager

(509) 865-7005

mcollins@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_Jesse_Burrough

Jesse Burrough

Plant Manager

(509) 945-7034

jburrough@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_Alberto_Gutierrez

Alberto Gutierrez, Jr.

Q.A. Manager

(509) 314-6397

agutierrez@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_Mauricia_Alcaraz

Mauricio Alcaraz

Production Manager

(509) 314-6397

malcaraz@portco.com

PORTCO_HeadShots_Rafael_Torres

Rafael Torres

Shipping/HR Manager

(509) 314-6126

rtorres@portco.com

Portco Packaging

211 Fifth Street
Woodland, WA
98674
1-800-426-1794
info@portco.com
See MapSee Map
101 E. 2nd Ave
Toppenish, WA
98948
1-800-426-1794
info@portco.com
See MapSee Map
PORTCO_Woodland_CONTACT_labeled
PORTCO_Toppenish_CONTACT_labeled